La Shattered Crawford

As promised, here is the Joan Crawford mural that I made:

This pic doesn’t really do it justice, but trust me – it’s pretty dramatic and impressive.

Shortly after taking the picture, however, I was playing ball with Orko – who I also took new pictures of, considering I only have kitten pics of him up – and the ball slammed into the wall containing the mural and…

How sad.

Fortunately, I was able to repair the damage and she is back to her formerly complete glory.

Toodles!

(Still waiting on the Big Brother blog – can’t do it until Ian and I watch the episode tonight! Wait for it!)

Categories: ,

~ by seangstm on July 8, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
