Tips For Retards™ – Tip No. 18

..after I kicked the dear woman who blocked my entrance, I looked down. And what did I see?

The shoes, in and of themselves are not annoying. Wearing them with white tube shocks and a skirt that ends at your knee, however…requires me to re-evaluate a) my apology for kicking you and b) the strength with which I ‘accidentally’ bashed your foot in.

Tips For Retards™ – Tip No. 18

White socks ONLY go with running shoes. PERIOD. If you’re unsure if white socks go with what you’re wearing, don’t wear ’em.


Categories:

~ by seangstm on July 27, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
