Just come crap and shit

So I must admit that I’m entirely pleased and satisfied with my new blog look. The problem that I was having yesterday was solved (in a way) so everything is good to go. I’d still like to add a couple touches, like more Fortress crystals, but that can come later. Today perhaps?

There’s a crap load of reality TV that’s starting up in the coming weeks, so just for my own sanity, here are the shows and their premiere dates…

America’s Next Top Model – September 20, 2006
The Amazing Race – September 17, 2006
Survivor – Cook Islands (subtitled: RACE WAR 2006!) – September 14, 2006
Dancing With The Stars – September 11, 2006

Eeeeexcellent. I’m sure there are more shows premiering, but they’re generally all craptastic. I like my crap free and unobstructed by pretention – hence my love for all these shit-festival shows.

Till next time, Gentle Reader…

Categories: ,

~ by seangstm on September 7, 2006.

Leave a Reply

 
