We’s Missing A, B and Triple C

My friend Doug and I were having a conversation on Saturday evening about life and crap and stuff and suddenly, I was struck with a brainwave of incredible intensity.

We have AA, AAA, C and D batteries…

…but what about A, B and variations on the two juggernauts of C and/or D?

Doug gave me an answer and I vaguely remember it, but frankly, I think the query is more interesting than any result.

Talk amongst yourselves…

Categories:

~ by seangstm on January 15, 2007.

One Response to “We’s Missing A, B and Triple C”

  1. This reminds me of my nephew asking why computers don’t have “B” drives. I told him once upon a time there were 5″ floppy disks and that was the “B” drive. Made me feel old!

Leave a Reply

 
