No Title

I’m sitting here in the office, inundated with requests from people of various levels of intelligence and I have to wonder, “How do these morons remain employed?” More specifically, “How do these morons remain employed at a higher salary than I?”
The level of stupidity that parades across my desk daily is a constant thorn in my side – no, scratch that – a large, rusty dagger being plunged repeatedly into my left temple. I honestly cannot fathom how people of such little mental muscle can, as Lex Luthor so aptly put it, “generate enough power to keep [their] legs moving.”

Categories:

~ by seangstm on March 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
