zOMG!!!!

So, accidental regular readers reader…you may recall me posting about the film Prom Night (1980) and my unhealthy and extremist love for it. I neglected to mention that for years, I have been on the look-out for the soundtrack. The soundtrack had a limited release of only a few thousand prints sold exclusively in Japan…so the chances of my coming across it were slim to none.
My buddy E, however, managed to find it! In honour of him, I give you a fitting response…

…a decapitation!

Thanks, man! đŸ˜€ đŸ˜€ đŸ˜€

xo

Categories:

~ by seangstm on December 1, 2007.

3 Responses to “zOMG!!!!”

  1. You have such a deep-seated, sick sense of humour. I love it!

  2. Oh Aunt Bea…thanks so much.

    You know, Bea…we have this new operation…it can take all your pain away…it’s called a lobotomy…

  3. LMAO! Save it for the stage Seanislav.

Leave a Reply

 
