Friday Feast #184

Appetizer
Given the choice, would you prefer to live in the country or in the city?

If I had a car, the country for sure.

Soup
Who is the cutest kid you know?

Me.

Salad
Fill in the blank: I couldn’t believe it when I heard ___________.

I couldn’t believe it when I heard that that shit really isn’t butter.

Main Course
If you could star in a commercial for one of your favorite products, which one would you want to advertise?

Preparation H.

Dessert
What type(s) of vitamins and/or supplements do you take on a regular basis?

Some multivitamin thing, but I wouldn’t call my taking of it ‘regular’ in any way.

Categories:

~ by seangstm on March 24, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
