Friday Feast #188

Appetizer
Name something you would categorize as weird.

Drinking coffee in the shower đŸ˜‰

Soup
What color was the last piece of food you ate?

brown with off-white liquid (all bran and soy milk)

Salad
On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how much do you enjoy being alone?

Probably hovering around a 6, but I intend to get it higher.

Main Course
Fill in the blank: I will _________ vote for ___________ in _______.

I will not vote for an American in 2008.

Dessert
Describe your sleeping habits.

Erratic. I sleep on my side with my arms crossed or clutching a pillow. I need 7.5 hours or I’m unbearable (mentally).

Categories:

~ by seangstm on April 25, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
