One Word

My friend Nicole sent me this today…was a fun read. Try it fer yerself…

You can only answer with one word…

1) Where is your cell phone? DESK
2) Your significant other? AWAY
3) Your hair? NONE
4) Your skin? ALABASTER
5) Your father? WICKED
6) Your favourite thing? PS3
7) Your dream last night? ODD
8′) Your favourite drink? WATER
9) Your dream/goal? FREEDOM
10) The room you’re in? OFFICE
11) Your ex? IMPROVED
12) Your fear? DEATH
13) Where do you want to be in 6 years? SATISFIED
14) Where were you last night? PEGS
15) What you’re not? SELFISH
16) Muffins? YES…?
17) One of your wish list items? CAR
18′) Where you grew up? SUDBURY
19) The last thing you did? JOURNAL’D
20) What are you wearing? SWEATSHIRT
21) Your TV? BIG
22) Your pet(s)? GONE đŸ˜¦
23) Your computer? ANNOYING
24) Your life? COOL
25) Your mood? HAPPY
26) Missing someone? INDEED
27) Your car? NON-EXISTENT
28′) Something you’re not wearing? DRESS
29) Favourite store? HMV
30) Your summer? INTERESTING
31) Like someone? INDEED
32) Your favourite colour? BLUE
33) When is the last time you laughed? MORNING
34) Last time you cried? DUNNO
35) Who will/would re-post this? ROMACH
36) Whose answers are you anxious to see? DEAD ROBOT

~ by seangstm on June 5, 2008.

6 Responses to “One Word”

  1. your wish is your command.

  2. I want expansion on #7, #11 and #19

  3. Haha! Ok…

    7) First of all, I went to bed last night around 9:45, but didn’t fall asleep until 10:30 or so. Then I slept like a rock and woke up abruptly at 3:45 (and was unable to fall back asleep, eventually dragging my ass out of bed at 5:15). Anyway, the dream which woke me up involved me talking to me brother and some girl that he was dating (not his current girlfriend). It was all very surreal and made no sense. I can’t recall any specific details, but we were all lying around on concrete, talking to each other. Weird.

    11) I say “improved” because I had to pick one word and didn’t want to write something negative. I feel like we had fun when we were together, but we had some fundamental differences – communication being the most important. The break-up wasn’t anyone’s fault in particular, we were both kind of dicks to each other at various times. Anyway, I’ve had a couple exchanges with him recently and I can tell his head is in a different (and better place), as is mine. That’s all. đŸ™‚

    19) I wrote in my journal (which is online, but only I can see it). Tis all. đŸ™‚

  4. Great list! I might have to try this one. I’m always on the lookout for post ideas.

  5. well i’m glad i got “improved” instead of “douchebag”or “cunt” đŸ™‚

    i especially like #24 and #25

  6. Well…jeez. I was raised right. I was taught that if you have something negative to say, do it behind someone’s back. đŸ˜‰ lol

Leave a Reply

 
