Friday Feast #192

Appetizer
When you drink soda/pop/coke, do you prefer to drink it from the bottle, a can, or after pouring it into a cup?
When I have a bottle, I prefer a bottle.  When I have a can, I prefer a can.  When I have it in a cup, I’m happier than a pig in shit.  Seriously stupid question here people.

Soup
What television show are you willing to stay up late to watch?
Hmmmm…nothing.  I have a PVR tho, don’t think I’m all anti-telly.

Salad
Name one person, place, or thing you think of as brilliant.
I think this word is possibly the most overused in modern parlance…however, being the great sport I am…
I think Kate Bush is brilliant in every sense of the word.

Main Course
Would you be willing to work 4 10-hour days instead of 5 8-hour days in order to save gas?
I hate work, but I cannot, in all honesty, say that it gives me gas…so any savings would be inconsequential.

Dessert
If you were a superhero, what would you call yourself?
Captain Assmunch III

~ by seangstm on June 6, 2008.

2 Responses to “Friday Feast #192”

  1. Captain Assmunch III is a hell of a lot better than Will Smith’s Handcock (snicker)

  2. Haha! Yeah…Captain Assmunch III was the name of the kitty i was eyeing at the Humane Society before I stumbled upon Orko…

    …Orko Starfux. RIP

Leave a Reply

 
