For Dead Robot

…important doings over at “My New Plaid Pants.”

Gayest robot ever?

~ by seangstm on June 24, 2008.

4 Responses to “For Dead Robot”

  1. I would say B9 from Lost in Space (I use to have an image of it wearing a feather boa and a WAV file saying “Sorry Sir, I was busy giving myself an oil job.” (how that is gay, I don’t know but it made this homo laugh).

    I voted for Rosie, though. Such a bull-dykesistor!

    I would suggest that the Humping Robot from Robot Chicken is somewhat bi.

  2. Indeed. Also, Tinny Tim of Futurama is a well documented cock-hound.

  3. BEAST WITH A MILLION BACKS!!

  4. That’s “Billion” btw…

    …and you love him. You can call him Yivo.

    Love the tentancle…

Leave a Reply

 
