Bender’s Game

I plan on posting a review of The Beast with a Billion Backs, but until then, check out this trailer for the third Futurama installment, Bender’s Game. Hilarious!

“I am Gynecaladriel – Queen of the Water Nymphos…” has to be the best line ever. lol

~ by seangstm on June 25, 2008.

6 Responses to “Bender’s Game”

  1. Buckle your Sphincters!

    Love the Eagle in the derby.

  2. Glad someone caught the Space: 1999 reference. They given that show a nod a couple times. đŸ™‚

  3. I use to have the Eagle Playset. Right up until I was 17.

  4. Niiiice! đŸ™‚

    I finally got my hands on every episode of the show recently. FUN TIMES!

  5. Holy crap! Last I checked, that’s a $200 value at HMV!

    Seeths.

  6. Well…yeah…if you PAY for it.

    Or you could rent it and copy it.

    Or borrow it from a fellow blogger who has the whole set and THEN copy it.

    Shhhhhhhh…

    Illegal!! ILLEGAL!

Leave a Reply

 
