Friday Fill-Ins #80

Found a new weekly meme. Enjoy!

1. Oh, I can’t wait until I have a debt-free financial outlook.

2. Water is the first thing I see when I open my refrigerator.

3. I never leave home without my blackberry.

4. If I were a condiment, I would be honey mustard because I’m sweet, but angry.

5. Stupidity is really high up on my list of pet peeves.

6. The last thing I thought of before I went to bed was “I’m tired.”

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to relaxing, tomorrow my plans include painting and Sunday, I want to chill!

~ by seangstm on July 16, 2008.

3 Responses to “Friday Fill-Ins #80”

  1. Hey buddy, hope your doing ok 🙂

  2. Hey you! I’m doing great, actually. 🙂

    How’s your summer going?

  3. Not much of summer here, hasn’t stopped raining for 40 days lol Of to Ireland next week so I hope it is a lot sunnier there

Leave a Reply

 
