Jazz Hands – STAT!

My buddy Glen and I were watching the HD PBS documentary about HRH Elizabeth II and her posse last night but I also noticed that the (somewhat well publicized) Rosie O’Donnell Variety Show was on.  I set the PVR and we continued to watch Liz until 9pm.

Then I turned on the Variety Show…

…all I have to say is, thank GOD I have a PVR.  The hour long program was reduced to a 7.5 minute fast forward session, only stopping to watch Liza warble and shake her way through a song,  Alanis Morissette starting to sing, the Gayken making lame jokes about his bald-faced lies to his fans for years…and finally (the only funny thing in the show), Kathy Griffin’s amusing Nancy Grace impression.

Horrible. Horrible. Horrible.

Rosie O’Donnell, single-handedly making middle America
believe that “Jazz Hands = Complicated Coreography”

…now this…is coreography!!

13455697

~ by seangstm on November 27, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
