“I’m alive…!”

xan-ALIVEa

Okay, so I’ve not really been in a blogging mood in…hmmm…8 months or so.  Slowly coming around.

And yes, this entry contains little actual content short of being an excuse to post an image from Xanadu.

~ by seangstm on July 28, 2009.

3 Responses to ““I’m alive…!””

  1. Ha ha, your awesome! xo

  2. I made DR watch this movie one Sunday afternoon… he lasted 15 minutes and walked away… I sang and danced till the end. Welcome back, you’ve been missed.

  3. That day I was in a non-cheese mood, and went and watched Waterworld in another room

Leave a Reply

 
