Miss Moneypenny

Yes, Penny is short for Moneypenny.

~ by seangstm on June 30, 2011.

2 Responses to “Miss Moneypenny”

  1. I used to have a dog… I don’t miss picking up poop… waking up in the morning… going for walks in the rain… going outside in a blizzard… … … I miss having a dog.

    • Yeah, I know what you mean. I love having a dog and then she’ll turn around and bark in my face at 5:30am on a Sunday morning because that’s when I walk her normally. And I’m not pleased…but then she’ll give me a “Wrooooooooohhhhharooooh!!!” and I melt.

Leave a Reply

 
