The Phantom Zone – May 9, 2008

It’s the time again – imprisonment in the endless, eternal living death of the Phantom Zone…

Gooster is meme’ing.

Romach is naughty.

Photoshop Phriday from last week at somethingawful.com.

Dead Robot has me anticipating England stories…

Up rounds up the worst video game box covers.

Nathaniel at Film Experience Blog has never been to Disneyworld…for the record, neither have I. I suffer the most.

Steve at Defying Despondency has a great tip.

The great one I was named after shall be attending the Edinburgh Film Festival.

~ by seangstm on May 9, 2008.

5 Responses to “The Phantom Zone – May 9, 2008”

  1. LOL @ great tip. But, it probably would work, you know? Happy Friday! And I have to say that I’m confused. I could’ve sworn you were located on blogger!

  2. I was, but I moved. WordPress is way more versatile – at least thus far.

  3. I switched from blogger to wordpress about 2 years ago, and have no regrets!

  4. Question – how do I get an spiffy icon like that shoe tying one you’ve got??

  5. I got it by surfing the net, seangstm. I typed into google image search, “Tying Boots.” Hey, let me know if you ever have any questions about WordPress. Ya got me email, use it, if I can help.

    Steve

Leave a comment